Happy New Year EveryBody

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013 WALLPAPER xnys1Hello everybody I just thought I would take the time to say happy new year to everybody, I hope this year is a productive and inspiring year for you all. And that all the new year promises you have made can be followed through to the end, one of mine is to do more exercise as I have really been slaking in that area.

I thought I would let you all know what my plans for the blog this year are, one of the main ones is that I am going to start doing tutorials, I am going to start with photoshop and if they go well I will add 3d Max tuts as well, if there are any request from people then I will try my best to accommodate you in any way I can. Then i t will be a case of following the same style of last year, definitely going to get move interview up and feature great work I see around the web.

so make sure you keep check back here as there is always going to be new content!

Leave a comment